Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Share |

Leadership Oklahoma is proud to highlight its graduates in the news. If you have an item for Leaders on the Move, please email it to the LOK office - 

Chickasaw Governor Bill Anoatubby, Class III, will be a featured speaker at the 2017 Oklahoma History Conference.

Blaire Atkinson, Class 30, and Melissa Bowers, Class 30, have been named to the Journal Record’s list of 2017 Achievers Under 40.

Chris Benge, Class XXVI, Leslie Osborn, Class XXVII, and Natalie Shirley, Class XXII, participated as panelists and speakers at the Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Rural Health Leadership Summit.

Dan Boren, Class XVII, will be a speaker, and Elaine Dodd, Class IX, will participate as a panel presenter in the third annual National Summit on Homeland Security Law at the Oklahoma City University School of Law.

Beverly Binkowski, Class XXVI, and Joel-lyn McCormick, Class XXI, will be honored for leadership at Langston University’s annual Women in Leadership luncheon on April 20.

Stephanie Cameron, Class XXIX, has been named one of Oklahoma Magazine’s 40 Under 40 for 2017.

Susan Chambers, Class XXIX, has been named to the Oklahoma Policy Institute Board of Directors.

D. Casey Davis, Class XXIV, has joined Jacquelyn Ford Law as associate partner.

Michelle Hardesty, Class XXVIII, has been named a 2017 Newsmaker by the Tulsa chapter of the Association of Women in Communications.

Lana Reynolds, Class XVII, has been appointed President of Seminole State College.

YLOK Leader on the Move!

Miguel Chavez, Western Heights High School, a member of YLOK Class XVI, was awarded a scholarship from the Oklahoma City Community Foundation.


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal