Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Share |

Class 31 Announced 

On June 23, 2017, the Leadership Oklahoma Board of Directors officially acted to accept the members of Class 31; fifty-one of the state’s most outstanding leaders who will travel the state to learn about the critical issues facing Oklahoma and finding ways to initiate positive change for the benefit of all Oklahomans. The Class 31 members’ names, employers, positions and place of residence are:

Cinthya Allen, AT&T, Area Manager-External Affairs, Norman
Christopher Azbell, Muscogee (Creek) Nation, Secretary of Interior Affairs, Okmulgee
Melissa Baldwin, Mental Health Association of Oklahoma, Criminal Justice Specialist, Bixby
Bradley Boles, Wilco Machine & Fab, Inc., President, Marlow
Lori Boyd, The Children's Center Rehabilitation Hospital, Chief Operating Officer, Yukon
Tiffani Bruton, Cox Communications, Director of Public Affairs, Tulsa
David Burgy, Oklahoma Air National Guard, Chief of Staff/Air Component Commander, Tulsa
Susan Damron, Oklahoma Bar Association, Director of Educational Programs, Oklahoma City
Samantha Davidson, GlobalHealth, Government Affairs & Policy Manager, Oklahoma City
Michael Dooley, Department of the Army/Fires Center of Excellence and Fort Sill Deputy Commander Field Artillery School Brigade, Lawton
Dena Drabek, Oklahoma Watch, Chief Operating Officer, Oklahoma City
William Edmiston, The Ross Group, C.O.O., Collinsville
Lauren Ellis, United Way of Southwest Oklahoma, President and Chief Executive Officer, Duncan
James Finch, Oklahoma Gas and Electric, Senior Manager Security, Oklahoma City
Leigh Gaddis, Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation, Commissioner, District 4, Ada
Rick Grundman, ONE Gas, Vice President Government Affairs & Community Relations, Tulsa
Victor Guarry, Bank of Oklahoma, Senior Vice President, Edmond
Teena Gunter, Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry, General Counsel, Oklahoma City
Melonie Hau, Duncan Public Schools, Superintendent, Duncan
Sally Hawkins, Bank of the Panhandle, Chief Financial Officer/Senior Vice President, Guymon
Jason Hawkins, Oklahoma City Energy FC/Prodigal LLC, Executive Director, Community Management, Oklahoma City
Marcus High, Mercy Hospital, Coordinator of Community Health & Access, Ardmore
Carmela Hill, Williams, Senior Community Relations Specialist, Tulsa
Kyle Hubbard, Arvest Bank, President/CEO Bartlesville Market, Bartlesville
Larry Killebrew, Green County Technology Center, Superintendent/CEO, Beggs
Thomas Lewis, Congressman Tom Cole, Field Representative, Lawton
Terron Liles, The Bag Lady Boutique and Terron Liles Weddings, Co-Owner, Ponca City
Hazel Lonewolf, Oklahoma City Indian Clinic, Chief Quality Officer, Oklahoma City
Brian Lott, McAlester Army Ammunition Plant, Chief of Staff, McAlester
Dwayne Martin, City of Altus, Ward IV Councilman, Altus
Joshua McClintock, RedAnt, LLC Partner, Edmond
Victor McCullough, Quayle United Methodist Church of OKC, Senior Pastor, Edmond
Cyndi Munson, Oklahoma House of Representatives, State Representative, Oklahoma City
John Osborne, Frankfurt Short Bruza (FSB) Architects & Engineers, Principal, Edmond
Judy Parker, Chickasaw Nation, Secretary of Health, Ada
Caryl Parsons, Boomtown Hospitality, Inc. (Big Dan's), Owner, Woodward
Janet Peery, YWCA of Oklahoma City, CEO, Oklahoma City
John Richardson, Bold Multimedia, Owner, Norman
Pamela Richardson, Volunteers of America Oklahoma, Inc., President/CEO, Tulsa
Paula Root, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma, Medical Director, Healthcare Quality and Policy, Oklahoma City
Nathan Shirley, Cemplex Group, Chief Financial Officer, Oklahoma City
Brady Sidwell, Enterprise Grain/Sidwell Strategies/Sidwell Seed/Arbitrage Alpha/Sidwell Transport/Sidwell Farms, President/Owner/Operator, Goltry
Amy Siegfried, Last Night's Game, Co-Founder, Tulsa
Ainslie Stanford, Crooks Stanford & Shoop PLLC - Law Firm, Partner/Owner, Edmond
Scott Stone, Spartan Resources, LLC, Manager, Edmond
Scott Thompson, Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality, Executive Director, Oklahoma City
Brooke Townsend, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma, Director, Community Affairs, Edmond
Victoria Tracey, Accenture, Managing Director, Oklahoma City
Monica Treviño, University of Science & Arts Oklahoma, Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs, Chickasha
Cornell Wesley, US Department of Commerce-Economic Development Administration, Economic Development Representative, Oklahoma City
Christine Woodworth, SONIC, America's Drive-In, Vice President of Public Relations, Edmond

Under the leadership of Program Chair Jodi Cline, Class XXVI, the Adult Program Planning Committee, with the generous support and assistance of the local planning committees, Class 31 will be traveling with you to nine different communities and we will focus on 13 major issues during the year.

Opening Retreat: Seminole/Wewoka, August 31—September 1, 2017; Military Issues: Lawton/Ft. Sill, September 29—30, 2017; Public Education and Healthcare: Norman, October 20—21, 2017; Economic Development and Renewable Energy: Enid, November 10—11, 2017; Criminal Justice, Incarceration & Alternatives: McAlester, December 8—9, 2017; State Government and Oil & Gas: Oklahoma City, January 12—13, 2018; Social Services and Mental Health: Tulsa, February 9—10, 2018; Tribal Government & Tourism: Durant, March 9—10, 2018; and, Agriculture & Commencement: Guymon, April 13—14, 2018.

I thank everyone who helped with the recruitment and selection of the next “best class ever” and for the wonderful experience they are about to undertake.

Marion Paden, EdD
President and CEO
Class XXI and Lifetime Member



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal