Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Share |

Congratulations to the 2015 – 2016 Adult Program Class XXIX Graduates!

This year’s class consisted of 49 participants from 20 different communities across Oklahoma. Class XXIX joins the ranks of now 1,479 Adult Program graduates from 167 communities across the state in continuing the legacy of influence and advocacy as they move forward with a strengthened commitment to Oklahoma. Leadership Oklahoma encourages you to stay involved and continue your journey to be a powerful voice of growth and change in Oklahoma.  Congratulations!

Graduates of Class XXIX are: Ina Agnew, VP, Student Services, OSU Institute of Technology, Okmulgee; Anna America, City Councilor, City of Tulsa, Tulsa; Kathy Banks-Monroe, Director, Department of the Army, Network Enterprise Center, Ft. Sill; Paula Barrington, Senior VP & Director,  BOK Financial Corporation, Oklahoma City; Jim Beckham, Superintendent, Blanchard Public Schools, Blanchard; Hilarie Blaney, Senior VP, BancFirst, Oklahoma City; Mary Booth, VP, First National Bank and Trust of Miami, Miami; Susan Buck, Director, Business Development, Flintco, LLC, Tulsa; Stephanie Cameron, Community Affairs Director, APSCO Manufacturing and ED, Dream It Do It Oklahoma and the OK2Grow Foundation, Tulsa; Jeanette Capshaw, Deputy Superintendent, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman; Susan Chambers, Physician, Susan Chambers MD, PC and OKC Gyn/Ob, Inc., OKC; Kristin Daffern, Owner, Kleinco Construction, LLC, Tulsa; Brent Dishman, Attorney and Founder, Dishman Military Advocates, PLLC, OKC; Eddie Fields, State Senator, District 10 (includes Osage, Kay, Pawnee, Payne and Tulsa counties), Oklahoma City; Sarah Jane Gillett, Shareholder, Hall, Estill, Hardwick, Gable, Golden and             Nelson, PC, Tulsa; Cassie Gilman, Executive Director for Advancement, University of Oklahoma, College of Arts and Sciences, Norman; Heather Griswold, Deputy Chief of Staff, State Superintendent Joy Hofmeister, OKC; Stephania Grober, VP, Oklahoma Sales and Marketing, BlueCross BlueShield, Tulsa; Steve Hahn, President, AT&T Oklahoma, Oklahoma City; Richard Haldeman, President and CEO, Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Tulsa; Melissa Hall, Director, Human Resources, Stan Clark Companies, Inc., Stillwater; Brooke Hamilton, President and Owner, NPI-Nameplates, Inc., Tulsa; Jon Harrison, Chief, Joint Staff, Oklahoma National Guard, Oklahoma City; Cody Holcomb, City Manager, City of Ada, Ada;  Tiffini Jackson, Director, Corporate Communications, Public Service Company of  Oklahoma, Tulsa; Gary James, President and CEO, Frankfurt-Short-Bruza Associates, PC, Oklahoma City; Molly Jarvis, VP, Marketing, Communications and Cultural Tourism, Cherokee Nation Businesses, Catoosa; Jay Johnson, President and CEO, Duncan Regional Hospital, Duncan; LD Jones, Director, Duncan Convention and Visitors Bureau, Duncan; Jalinda Kelley, Secretary, Interior Services, The Chickasaw Nation, Ada; Todd Lisle, Managing Partner, BKD, Oklahoma City; Erika Lucas, VP, Marketing and Communications, Acorn Growth Companies, Oklahoma City; Marcie Mack, State Director, Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education, Stillwater; David Madigan, Jr., President and CEO, Arvest Bank, Southwest Oklahoma, Lawton; Dan Martel, Senior VP and COO, SAXUM, Oklahoma City; Matt McGuire, President, Heritage Institutional, Oklahoma City; Wayne McMillin, Dean, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Enid; Dan Molina, Chief Medical Officer and Family Medicine Physician, Oklahoma City; Indian Clinic/United States Public Health Service, Oklahoma City; Lari Ann Northcutt, Senior Director, Children and Family Services, Choctaw Nation of  Oklahoma, Durant; Patti Parrish, District Judge, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma City; Ashley Perkins, Director, Sales, Cox Communications, Oklahoma City; Kyle Reynolds, Superintendent, Woodward Public Schools, Woodward; Steve Sherman, Executive VP, McClain Bank, Purcell; Mike Simpson, Superintendent, Guthrie Public Schools, Guthrie; David Thomas, Chief Executive Officer, Ross Group, Tulsa; Jeri Towler, President, Nonprofit Solutions PC, Edmond; Jill Wallace, VP and CFO, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Ardmore; Allen Wright, VP Public & Government Affairs, Devon Energy Corporation, OKC; David Yarbrough, Deputy Director, City of Tulsa-Rogers County Port Authority, Catoosa.

Marion Paden, Ed.D.
President & CEO


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal